Natural care line
for babies and children

Minois Paris is a natural care
line for babies and children,
made in France with
a greatest requirement.

Journal

Interview
Shirley Garrier from the social food

Interview Shirley Garrier from the social food

Shirley is the half of the social food, a food creation studio, and Milo's mom for a few months. Two reasons to discuss with her about her job, which she shares with her boyfriend Mathieu, about the complex relationship between food, pregnancy and motherhood and to know more about the Golden Month, a post-partum ritual, very known in Asia. Interview!
READ MORE
Interview
Inès, founder of the Dada Shop

Interview Inès, founder of the Dada Shop

Inès is the founder of The Dada Shop, a concept store based in Lyon (France) that offers a selection of objects carefully chosen by Inès and her mother. Becoming recently the mother to a little girl herself, Inès tells us how motherhood came into her daily life. Interview!
READ MORE
Interview
The world of de Claire Guarry
Interview
Portrait of Maria Franck

Interview Portrait of Maria Franck

Meeting Maria Franck is to invite yourself into the poetry of her daily life, in the heart of Danish nature. Self-taught, Maria became a photographer at the same time as a mother, capturing, with a Scandinavian delicacy, every little moment of her family life. We let ourselves be drawn into the solar universe of their tribe, let’s meet!
READ MORE
Product added to compare.

Poursuing on this website you accept the use of cookies and our privacy policy. READ MORE +

Soins naturels
pour bébés & enfants

Minois Paris est une ligne
de soins naturels pour bébés et
enfants, fabriqués en France avec
la plus grande exigence.

Journal

Minois travels
City Guide - Marrakech

Minois travels City Guide - Marrakech

En Janvier dernier, Hélène la fondatrice de Minois s’est envolée pour quelques jours ensoleillés au Maroc. Nichées au cœur de la Médina de Marrakech ou posées comme entre ciel et terre dans le majestueux désert d’Agafay, on partage avec vous ses plus belles adresses, testées et approuvées, pour s’échapper en famille.
LIRE LA SUITE
Portraits
Olivia Thébaut, la simplicité poétique

Portraits Olivia Thébaut, la simplicité poétique

Directrice artistique et photographe, Olivia Thébaut a signé en Octobre dernier une série d’images pour Minois. L’occasion idéale pour lui poser quelques questions et mieux connaître celle qui se cache derrière les photos à la simplicité poétique de son compte Instagram. Interview !
LIRE LA SUITE
Portraits
Shirley Garrier de the social food

Portraits Shirley Garrier de the social food

Shirley, c’est la moitié du duo the social food, un studio de création autour de la food, et la maman depuis quelques mois de Milo. Deux bonnes raisons d’échanger avec elle sur son métier, qu’elle partage avec son compagnon Mathieu, sur la relation parfois complexe entre nourriture, grossesse et maternité et d’en savoir plus sur le mois d’Or, un rituel post-partum très présent dans la culture asiatique. Rencontre !
LIRE LA SUITE
Portraits
Inès, fondatrice du Dada Shop

Portraits Inès, fondatrice du Dada Shop

Inès, c’est la solaire fondatrice du Dada Shop, un concept store lyonnais qui propose une sélection d’objets choisis avec soin par Inès et sa maman. Devenue elle-même maman depuis peu d’une petite Lucie, Inès nous raconte comment la maternité s’est fait une place dans son quotidien. Interview !
LIRE LA SUITE
Product added to compare.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies et notre politique en matière de confidentialité. EN SAVOIR +